Board 2011 / 2012

The board members of the Sports council MUSST this year are:

Chairman: Gerben de Jong (
Secretary: Max Kievit (
Treasurer: Bart Spiekers (
(First Half-year:)
Commissioner PR & Sponsoring: Maarten de Ruijter (
Commissioner PR & Sponsoring: Imke Verbeek (

Bestuur 12-13

From left to right: Maarten de Ruijter, Imke Verbeek, Max Kievit, Gerben de Jong and Bart Spiekers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s